If you are in the EU, you can request to be forgotten on the Drafted network. It may take upto 30 days to fully remove you from our databases. Some non-identifying information about your activities may be retained on Drafted. (for example, if you submitted a referral to a company on Drafted, that referral would not be deleted since that data belongs to the company).
If you have any questions email email@example.com